Bert & Gert's Craft Market

market

Bert & Gert's are delighted to bring their mix of arts and crafts stalls to Ankerside. Join us to see a fabulous range of small, local businesses at our Craft Market.

9.30am-4pm,

If you would like more information on having a stall yourself, please email info@bertandgerts.co.uk

www.facebook.com/Bertandgerts

https://bertandgerts.co.uk

www.ankerside.co.uk

 

2022 dates:

  • Saturday 26th February
  • Saturday 26th March
  • Saturday 23rd April
  • Saturday 28th May
  • Saturday 25th June
  • Saturday 23rd July
  • Saturday 27th August
  • Saturday 24th September
  • Saturday 22nd October
  • Saturday 26th November

Date

Venue

Ankerside Shopping Centre

Address

George Street, Tamworth B79 7LG